Charge your users to access specific content with the Pay in App module.
To sell access to your content (videos, books, etc.).
To sell VIP access for a user.
How it works?
With this feature, you can completely or partially block your application. Blocked content will be available only to authorized users after they have paid. For now, you can offer one-time payments only, but the next update of the module will provide subscription management.