I made a mistake with the Loyalty Card. I did not check the box for (This card is uniq). So will it go on and on and on? I put the wrong discount and I don't want it to start all over again. Can I fix this? If not, what happens if I delete the feature and add it again? Will the ones who are using it still be able to use it until last mark?
This question has received the maximum number of answers.