how do you delete a feature from the app if you decide to change it for something else? Before publication.
you can hide a feature from the app by the activate/deactivate button in each page, and you can delete a feature/page by clicking on the cross in the top-right of the feature icon in the carousel.
Don't hesitate if you have any question.
The Tiger Team
This question has received the maximum number of answers.